Meet The Manager & Customer Forums 2017

Our customer forums are designed to provide an opportunity for our customers to discuss the day to day running of the centre, offer suggestions and to chat about future developments. Meet the Manager sessions are designed to provide an opportunity for our customers to discuss the day to day running of the centre. All issues raised and action points will be presented on the feedback after the meeting.

All issues raised and action points will be presented on the feedback board in the reception area after the meeting.

Loughborough Leisure Centre

Customer Forum & Meet The Manager dates 2017

Thursday 1st June 18:00-20:00

Monday 3rd July 09:30-11:30

Wednesday 2nd August 12:00-14:00

Thursday 7th September 17:00-19:00

Monday 16th October 09:30-11:30

Wednesday 22nd November 12:00-14:00

Thursday 15th December 19:00-21:00

South Charnwood Leisure Centre

Customer Forum & Meet The Manager dates 2017

Tuesday 22nd August Customer Forum 6-7pm

Tues 21st November Customer Forum 6-7pm

Monday 6th March Meet the Manager 3-4pm

Tuesday 11th April Meet the Manager 6.30-7.30pm

Tuesday 11th April Meet the Manager 6.30-7.30pm

Wednesday 14th June Meet the Manager 8-9am

Friday 21st July Meet the Manager 5-6pm

Saturday 9th September Meet the Manager 1-2pm

Sunday 8th October Meet the Manager 9-10am

Soar Valley Leisure Centre - to follow