2019 Festive Opening Hours

Over the festive period, our opening hours will be changing slightly. Please see these below:

Friday 20th December - Normal Hours

Saturday 21st December - Normal Hours

Sunday 22nd December - Normal Hours

Monday 23rd December - 08:00am - 16:00pm

Tuesday 24th December - 09:00am - 14:00pm

Wednesday 25th December - 09:15 - 10:15

Thursday 26th December - CLOSED

Friday 27th December - CLOSED

Saturday 28th December - 08:00am - 16:00pm

Sunday 29th December - 08:00am - 16:00pm

Monday 30th December - 08:00am - 16:00pm

Tuesday 31st December - 09:00am - 14:00pm

Wednesday 1st January - CLOSED

Thursday 2nd January - Normal Hours

Enjoy the festivities; we look forward to making a difference to your fitness journey in January!

*Please be aware that the timetable will be subject to change to reflect the opening and closing times of the centre.