2019 Festive Opening Hours

Over the festive period, our opening hours will be changing slightly. Please see these below:

Friday 20th December - Normal Hours

Saturday 21st December - Normal Hours

Sunday 22nd December - Normal Hours

Monday 23rd December - Normal Hours

Tuesday 24th December - CLOSED

Wednesday 25th December - CLOSED

Thursday 26th December - CLOSED

Friday 27th December - 12:00pm - 23:30pm

Saturday 28th December - 09:00 - 01:30am

Sunday 29th December - CLOSED

Monday 30th December - CLOSED

Tuesday 31st December - 09:00am - 02:00am

Wednesday 1st January - CLOSED

Thursday 2nd January - Normal Hours

Enjoy the festivities; we look forward to seeing you in January!

*Please be aware that the timetable will be subject to change to reflect the opening and closing times of the centre.