We value your opinion!

We are hosting monthly customer forums where we would like to invite you to come along and discuss certain areas of our centre. 

Please feel free to come along and speak to the General Manager and relevant staff of Wavelengths Leisure Centre on the following subjects.

- 6pm Wednesday 7th & 11am Monday 12th November - discuss Swimming Pools / Soft Play with the General Manager

- 9.30am Tuesday 4th & 6.30pm Thursday 6th December  - Discuss the Café with the General Manager

- 6pm Monday 7th & 9am Friday 11th January - Discuss the Gym with the General Manager

- 5.30pm Tuesday 5th & 10am Wednesday 6th February - Discuss Swimming Lessons / Soft Play with the General Manager and Swim Head Teacher

- 10.30am Thursday 7th & 7pm Friday 8th March - Discuss Junior Activities with the General Manager

- 2pm Saturday 27th & 10am Sunday 28th April - Discuss Maintenance with the General Manager

- 11am Monday 6th & 6pm Wednesday 8th May - Discuss the Health Suite / Outdoor Activities with the General Manager

- 9.30am Tuesday 4th & 6.30pm Thursday 6th June - Discuss the Gym with the General Manager

- 9am Friday 5th & 6pm Monday 8th July - Discuss the Swimming Pools / Soft Play with the General Manager

- 5.30pm Tuesday 6th & 10am Wednesday 7th August - Discuss Group Exercise with the General Manager

- 10.30am Thursday 5th & 7pm Friday 6th September - Discuss Swimming Lessons with the General Manager and Swim Head Teacher

If you cannot make these sessions then please feel free to head to this link to leave feedback.